The Downtown Toyota Team

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Dealer Principal

Andrew Clark

07 3896 0100

andrew.clark@downtowntoyota.com.au

Administration

Receptionist

Receptionist

Charlene Barnes

07 3896 0100

charlene.barnes@downtowntoyota.com.au

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

Baden Thompson

07 3896 0100

baden.thompson@downtowntoyota.com.au

Marketing & Business Development Executive

Marketing Executive

Sophie James

07 3896 0100

sophie.james@downtowntoyota.com.au

Fleet Vehicle Sales

Fleet Vehicle Sales

Sales Manager

Kym Suridge

07 3896 0100

kym.suridge@downtowntoyota.com.au

Fleet Vehicle Sales

Government & Leasing Manager

Chris Potter

07 3896 0100

chris.potter@downtowntoyota.com.au

Fleet Vehicle Sales

Sales Consultant

Andrew Tulip

07 3896 0100

andrew.tulip@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Morningside

New Vehicle Sales Morningside

Sales Manager

Alvin Goh

07 3896 0100

alvin.goh@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Morningside

Sales Consultant

Scott Mitchell

07 3896 0100

scott.mitchell@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Morningside

Sales Consultant

Tony Shum 

07 3896 0100

tony.shum@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Morningside

Marketing Specialist

Patrick Rigney 

07 3896 0100

patrick.rigney@downtowntoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales Morningside

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Kevin Hunter

07 3896 0100

kevin.hunter@downtowntoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales Morningside

Sales Consultant

Graham Ball

07 3896 0100

graham.ball@downtowntoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales Morningside

Sales Consultant

Spyro Anagnostopoulos 

07 3896 0100

spyridon.anagnostopoulos@downtowntoyota.com.au

Business Manager Morningside

Business Manager Morningside

Stuart Dalgliesh 

07 3896 0100

stuart.dalgliesh@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Wynnum

New Vehicle Sales Wynnum

Sales Manager

Jon Wimhurst

07 3396 6655

jon.wimhurst@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Wynnum

Sales Consultant

Jarred Bartley

07 3396 6655

jarred.bartley@downtowntoyota.com.au

New Vehicle Sales Wynnum

Sales Consultant

Luke Ummels

07 3396 6655

luke.ummels@downtowntoyota.com.au

Used Vehicle Sales Wynnum

Used Vehicle Sales Wynnum

Peter Browning

07 3396 6655

peter.browning@downtowntoyota.com.au

Business Manager Wynnum

Business Manager Wynnum

Frank Lewis

07 3396 6655

frank.lewis@downtowntoyota.com.au

Aftermarket Manager

Aftermarket Manager

Dannikah Searles-Grayson

07 3396 6655

dannikah.searles-grayson@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Department Morningside

Service Department Morningside

Service Manager

Adam Finney

07 3896 0100

adam.finney@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Department Morningside

Assistant Service Manager

Stephen Carne

07 3896 0100

stephen.carne@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Department Morningside

Service Advisor

Jessee Todd

07 3896 0100

jessee.todd@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Morningside 2

Service Advisor

Jacquelin Hewitt

07 3896 0100

jacquelin.hewitt@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Morningside 2

Technical Advisor

Daryl Taylor

07 3896 0100

Service Department Wynnum

Service Department Wynnum

Service Manager

Steven Tolley

07 3916 1199

steven.tolley@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Department Wynnum

Service Advisor

Paul Perry

07 3916 1199

paul.perry@downtowntoyota.com.au

Service Department Wynnum

Technical Advisor

Reece Rhys-Davies

07 3916 1199

Parts Department

Parts Department

Parts Manager

Alan Stapleton

07 3348 4222

alan.stapleton@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Department

Assistant Parts Manager

Darren Patterson

07 3348 4222

darren.patterson@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Sales Representative

Margaret Grant

07 3348 4222

margaret.grant@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Sales Representative

Michael Neale

07 3348 4222

michael.neale@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters

Parts Interpreter

Damian Talbot

07 3348 4222

damian.talbot@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters

Parts Interpreter

Jason Walton

07 3348 4222

jason.walton@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters

Parts Interpreter

Phil West

07 3348 4222

phil.west@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters 2

Parts Interpreter

Riki Loveridge

07 3348 4222

riki.loveridge@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters 2

Parts Interpreter

Warren Clifford

07 3348 4222

warren.clifford@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters 3

Parts Interpreter

Kent Witney

07 3348 4222

kent.witney@downtowntoyota.com.au

Parts Interpreters 3

Parts Interpreter

Ulises Vasquez

07 3348 4222

ulises.vasquez@downtowntoyota.com.au